Collierville Schools

Links to Other Sites/shared services

 

Business Information Systems – APECS - Shared Services

Wade Koon     202-0855 x 249       wkoon@bartlettschools.org

School Nutrition - Shared Services                                         

Marsha Landstreet   854-8202       mlandstreet@colliervilleschools.org

Cassandra Dobbs                          cdobbs@colliervilleschools.org

Carol Tessen                                  ctessen@colliervilleschools.org

Transportation                                                

Debbie Rike      286-6702              drike@colliervilleschools.org

Student Information – Powerschool - Shared Services

 

Karen Dew       221-1306               kdew@colliervilleschools.org

                                                                               

Payroll - Shared Services                                                              

Robin Albaugh   202-0855 x 258    ralbaugh@bartlettschools.org

Morgan Dillon    202-0855 x 261    mdillion@bartlettschools.org

Employee Benefits - Shared Services                                        

Karen Naccarato   202-0855 x 242  knaccarato@bartlettschools.org

Purchasing - Shared Services                                                  

Faye Morrison  202-0855 x 224      fmorrison@bartlettschools.org

Telecom Analyst - Shared Services

Bob Southern   202-0855 x 253      bsouthern@bartlettschools.org

Career Technical Education - Shared Services                       

Information                             http://asck12tn.weebly.com     

 

Clark Knight    389-2497 x 258      clark.knight@acsk-12.org