Collierville Schools

Find answers to Frequently Asked Questions related to rezoning under News & Announcements.

Links to Other Sites/shared services

 

Business Information Systems – APECS - Shared Services

Wade Koon     202-0855 x 249       wkoon@bartlettschools.org

School Nutrition - Shared Services                                         

Marsha Landstreet   286-6371       mlandstreet@colliervilleschools.org

Cassandra Dobbs     286-6372      cdobbs@colliervilleschools.org

Carol Tessen             286-6373      ctessen@colliervilleschools.org

Transportation                                                

Debbie Rike      286-6702              drike@colliervilleschools.org

Student Information – Powerschool - Shared Services

 

Karen Dew       286-6713               kdew@colliervilleschools.org

                                                                               

Payroll - Shared Services                                                              

Robin Albaugh   202-0855 x 258    ralbaugh@bartlettschools.org

Morgan Dillon    202-0855 x 261    mdillion@bartlettschools.org

Employee Benefits - Shared Services                                        

Karen Naccarato   202-0855 x 242  knaccarato@bartlettschools.org

Purchasing - Shared Services                                                  

Faye Morrison  202-0855 x 224      fmorrison@bartlettschools.org

Telecom Analyst - Shared Services

 202-0855 x 253

Career Technical Education - Shared Services                       

Information                             http://asck12tn.weebly.com     

 

Clark Knight    389-2497 x 258      clark.knight@acsk-12.org