Collierville Schools

Board Work Session, Tuesday-June 13th, 6:00 PM at Town Hall.

About Us

District Staff:

Zack Gilbrech – Network Technology Specialist

Lisa Higgins - Director of Technology

Marjorie Kagoo - MDM Technology Specialist 

Sharie Lengel – Administrative Support

Tangie Ray - Database Technology Specialist


Curriculum Technology Trainers (CTT):

This is a group of certified, exemplary teachers who work with students and staff at the school level. They provide professional development and training to school staff on the use of District Technology. They also teach classes with in tandem with classroom teachers to model best practice technology integration. The CTT’s are a main contact point for Instructional Technology at the schools to which they are assigned. The CTT’s work closely with the Instructional Technology School Support.

Leslie Blevins supports Collierville Middle.

Cheryl Giles supports Collierville High.

Deanna Goss supports Bailey Station Elementary and Sycamore Elementary.

Sara Hodge supports Schilling Farms Middle.

Beth McCallie supports Tara Oaks Elementary and Crosswind Elementary.

Emily Russell supports Collierville Elementary and 1:1 Implementation.


School Technology Support (STS):

These professionals support school staff by installing and maintaining hardware, assisting with network connectivity issues, and providing software support. The STS’s work closely with the Curriculum Technology Trainers to ensure that technology is available and integrated. Please use the links below to visit their websites or email them with issues or problems.

Wanda Fretwell supports Crosswind Elementary and Tara Oaks Elementary

Brian Hailey supports Bailey Station Elementary, and Collierville Middle.

Torrence Myers  supports Collierville High.

Lynelle Robinson supports Collierville Elementary School and Sycamore Elementary.

Donna Strawn supports Central Office and Schilling Farms Middle.